An “Oops!” and a Promise

Hello, all you lovely book blog readers!

Yes, I’m still here; tired of the blog-on-hold elevator music yet? 😉 My apologies for the prolonged absence of new reviews or posts! My day job claimed 80 hours of this last week, and my mind simply quit each night once I finally made it home.

Not to worry, however, because I shall shortly have a new book review or two for you, along with some reading recommendations to entice you into spending a few summery hours delving into new stories!

I’ll see you soon, right here on Scribbles & Somedays!

Leave a Reply

