A Noble Masquerade by Kristi Ann Hunter

51ppjSZ2+EL__SX321_BO1,204,203,200_This debut novel by Kristi Ann Hunter is phenomenal! After reading the free prequel novella  A Lady of Esteem (available on Amazon), I knew I had to read this one.

Neither disappoints, my friends. Both are filled with wonderfully unique characters and plots that somehow managed to make me run the gamut of emotions as I read. That was unexpected exercise that I didn’t mind, thanks to Hunter’s storytelling abilities. 😉

Miranda and Marshington’s story is charmingly full of humorous missteps, misconceptions, and a growing romance despite it all. I very much enjoyed this novel, and I’m eagerly anticipating the upcoming books in the series. Pick up A Lady of Esteem from Amazon’s free Kindle books, and if you enjoy it like I did, try A Noble Masquerade next.

Trust me, it is well worth the time and any expense. I highly recommend this read!

My rating: 5.0/5 stars

 

Leave a Reply

