2016: My Year in Books

In 2016, I read a LOT of books – from classic old Nancy Drew mysteries to fairytale reimaginings to inspirational suspense. There were a couple that weren’t as good as I hoped, but let’s focus on those that lived up to my expectations.

I loved the new releases from my favorite authors – Dani Pettrey, Dee Henderson, Susan May Warren, Irene Hannon, Roseanna M. White, Kristi Ann Hunter, Becky Wade, and Jen Turano. Melissa Tagg’s and Rachel Hauck’s latest were also fabulous. And, I loved The Magnolia Story by Fixer Upper stars Chip and Joanna Gaines.

Here’s those titles:

I’m sure I’ve missed a couple titles, but there’s most of them. 😉 So what books did you read this year? Which were your favorites? Share your recommendations in the comments!

Leave a Reply

